Ed Larkins, CEO/Executive Director
elarkins@familymedical.org

Chris Croley, CFO
ccroley@familymedical.org

 

Lamont Okey MD, CMO/Medical Director
lokey@familymedical.org

 

Audrey Smith, Executive Vice President
asmith@familymedical.org

 

Marcia Patton, Clinic Manager
mpatton@familymedical.org

 

Jamie Ferguson, Quality Director   
jferguson@familymedical.org

 

Karen Walker, Patient Accounts Manager
kwalker@familymedical.org

Laura O' Korn, Director of Human Resources

lokorn@familymedical.org

Call us today on 1-734-654-2169

Fax numbers? Click here

  • Facebook Social Icon

© 2017 by Family Medical Center of Michigan, Inc.

Proudly created with Wix.com